CV. ADHI JAYA

Perusahaan CV. ADHI JAYA

Merle Norman

Merle Norman Cosmetics Are Classic

Executive Summary about Celebrity Makeup by Candis Reade

Of the many cosmetic companies doing business today, Merle Norman cosmetics is one of the best. This company was started by a woman to meet the needs of women. If you compare the many companies selling cosmetics today, you will see that the quality of product and the prices vary wildly. Some products costing hundreds of dollars are no better than some in the twenty dollar range. Merle Norman cosmetics have thousands of loyal fans.

Many have used these products all their adult lives and don’t intend to change product lines any time soon. There is a long history behind this company. In it’s long history Merle Norman cosmetics has sold thousands of franchises to help people sell these cosmetics and have their own businesses.

The cosmetic line has grown over the years as new needs appeared in the customer network. The basic skin care line added cosmetics, sun blockers, ant-aging creams, wigs, gifts and more. Merle Norman cosmetics was founded on the premise that you make good products at reasonable prices and let the customers try out the product before buying it.

Merle Norman Cosmetics, Merle Norman Makeup

Merle Norman Cosmetics – I Finally Found Gold!

I’m nearly 50 years old and for 30 some odd years I’ve looked, or should I say, ‘hunted’ foundation that would at the very least, calm my oily skin. Ok, I poured my heart out, begging her to help me! She was so sweet and calmly took me to the Luxiva Lasting (liquid) Foundation.

Well, I’m delighted, elated, over the roof excited to report that it works! For the first time in my life I have not been running to the powder room every hour to take toilet paper or the nearest tissue to remove the oil coming from my gigantic pores that I inherited! Now I live in Florida, where the humidity alone could make you think I’d been swimming in the middle of the day by the wet clothes, hair and body… Yes, my skin was a mess! Anyway, I’ll be going back for that mask and I’ll be a faithful follower of Merle Norman from now on. At least until some ‘man’ comes in and changes the formula.

Keyword: Merle Norman Cosmetics, Merle Norman Makeup

Check out my other guide: Celebrity Makeup

Filed under: Cosmetics Online, ,

Leave a Reply

